Board of directors

Are you interested in doing more to improve the profession of Optometry?


Please contact us at if you'd like to join the SGVOS board! We have openings and would love your help!

Dr. Annie Lee Kim, OD, FAAO


Dr. Edwin Wu, OD

Immediate Past President

Dr. Judy Cao, OD

President Elect

Dr. Henry Duong, OD

Co-CE /Social Media Coordinator 

Dr. Nicole Sun, OD

Co-Sponsorship Chair

Dr. Steven Chang, OD FAAO

Social Media Coordinator 

Dr. Kellie Kanamoto, OD

Co-Continuing Education Chair

Dr. Bryan Kimura, OD

Co-Sponshorship  / Key Person

Dr. Jane Pouvaranukoah, OD FAAO

Membership Coordinator

Dr. Catherine Tuong, OD

Co-Treasurer/Young OD Advocate

Dr. Derek Tong, OD


Dr. Jeff Nishi, OD


Dr. Wendy Yeh, OD


Dr. Cindy Wang, OD, FAAO


Dr. Fred Harris, OD


  • Instagram